Book of the Month

Books of the Month – February

screen-shot-2017-01-30-at-13-08-37

[fiction] The Sellout by Paul Beatty

[fiction] It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

I discovered that my MacBook has its very own eBook reading programme, and I can almost hear many readers hissing at me from a distance, I tend to prefer eBooks to the physical ones. (They are practical for travelling, and this screenshot looks much better than any of the pictures I have taken with my cellphone camera below.) The eBooks also mean I found more time to read thanks to their portability, so here two fiction favourites for February.

 

Leave a Reply

